BLACKPINK’s Jisoo Unveils Solo Debut Track List

Jisoo, a member of BLACKPINK, will release her solo album ME on Friday (March 31), her first chance to meet fans. The superstar shared the track list via Twitter on Monday, March 27, in advance of the release.

The two songs, “(FLOWER)” and “All Eyes on Me,” were released along with a brand-new poster featuring the stunning Jisoo pulling back a sheer red curtain while sporting a black leather beret and a red lip.

The first solo album from the BLACKPINK member follows the autobiographical theme set forth by Rosé’s and Lisa’s preceding solo albums, LALISA and record-breaking -R-, respectively, both of which were released in the year 2021.

Jisoo’s single album is scheduled for release on March 31 via YG Entertainment. Jisoo is the fourth and last member of the girl group to go solo (Jennie also released her single “Solo” back in 2018).

On July 2, BLACKPINK is scheduled to perform at the BST Hyde Park concert series in London, where they will perform alongside Sabrina Carpenter, the singer of “Nonsense,” The Rose, an up-and-coming South Korean indie rock band, and Caity Baser and Mae Stephens, two upcoming English pop singers.

The massive summer series has already announced a special edition of P!nk’s Summer Carnival outing with Gwen Stefani (and more guests to be announced soon) on June 24 and 25, a show with Guns N’ Roses on June 30, a show with The Script and Sugarbabes on July 1, and performances by Billy Joel and Daryl Hall, Bruce Springsteen, and the E Street Band on July 6 and 8.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *